05-05-2015, 05:22 PM
05-05-2015, 08:42 PM
From my point of view this is not something to be fixed, it is not a bug.
When you delete a domain most of the time you do not expect it to remove the files or databases.
You might want to keep them or just change the domain to a different one.
However you can easily code a module to do that if you really want.
When you delete a domain most of the time you do not expect it to remove the files or databases.
You might want to keep them or just change the domain to a different one.
However you can easily code a module to do that if you really want.
05-06-2015, 05:06 AM
Db's and files are in client folders. So when you delete a domain you are only removing apache setup. while FTP could still work and same for DB that can be used by other domains.
You can either delete a user and all associated data or remove the db's you created.
M B
You can either delete a user and all associated data or remove the db's you created.
M B
05-06-2015, 09:12 PM
thx for info