So got email saying production version of 1.0 is out.
We put some configuration to box running beta and would prefere to keep it (such s firewall fail2bun etc)
Is there way to put 1.0 on top of beta? or some how recycle same box?
We put some configuration to box running beta and would prefere to keep it (such s firewall fail2bun etc)
Is there way to put 1.0 on top of beta? or some how recycle same box?


while new box we but was well secured, (outside the sentora part) so that means we will need to create security configuration again
